Latest malware is implanted into facebook emails saying you are tagged into a photo. Of course there’s a link to the photo.

Email usually says that you have been listed as a close friend thats why you are receiving this letter.

No, no, and nope. It’s actually a malware delivery system, and clicking on the attachment will infect your PC with a Trojan. Sophos’ Naked Security blog first spotted the malicious email.

Be careful with this facebook/malware spam.

Full article from securitypronews.com here

Advertisements